calico cat slowly
1 of »

0 / 1323

  • trussardi
  • よしこレモン | kazukij
  • Sampler | sampler
  • My i | wonderthinkanswer
  • Fuck Yeah Cawaii | fycawaii
  • わかっていない | wakatteinai
  • mike dowson photographer/film maker | anuglybeauty
  • The South of Florence | southflorence
  • ERROR888-Tumblr | error888
  • dead girls | deadgirls
  • MCSG SYM | gkojax
  • no reblog, no like. | reretlet
  • itsonlythewind | brokenmachine
  • A Planet Named Shayol | shayol
  • 本当はからっぽ | yoimachi
  • Geek Stash | geekstash
  • Tetris | tetris
  • star boy, ether girl | dix-neuf
  • PedalFar! | pedalfar
  • forelock | tri-bangs
  • noartnolife | noartnolife
  • naotake | naotake
  • How To Tame Lions | lesbianfarts
  • How is your day going so far? | sbbm
  • 調子はどうだい | takaakik
  • les femmes | lesfemmes
  • tofubeats tumblr | tofubeats
  • Canceller | canceller
  • 超メモ | fatherion
  • 夜相::pavor nocturnus | hresvelgr
  • pipcosays | pipco
  • Take my dark and let it shine | yawnyatheapocalypse
  • TOKIMEKI | tokimeku
  • The Lovecats | the-lovecats
  • A Boy With An Old Soul | mrmoderngentleman
  • Tumblr29 | june29
  • des idées fatales | serum114
  • Model Love | modellove
  • MeredithBklyn | meredithbklyn
  • Nickel Cobalt | nickelcobalt
  • fuckyeahnymphet | fuckyeahnymphets
  • thresca | thresca
  •  | jenagogo
  • SYNDROME | syndromestore
  • YOUTH // PLUS | youth-plus
  • s u i h a n k i | suihanki
  • 特異点 | singlr
  • 学生服 | japaneseuniform
  • clear eyes, full hearts, can't lose | ab-sences
  • JUCO BLOG LOVE | jucophoto
  • this maxxinista life | tjmaxx
  • The Clothes Horse | theclotheshorse
  • LET'S RISK IT | mrqqs
  • Urban Outfitters | urbanoutfitters
  •  | mightseehell
  •  | flood
  • negafibonacci | negafibonacccci
  • tomato Tumblr | tomato-s
  • Terry Richardson's Diary | terrysdiary
  • 本棚 | nice-choice
  • たtumlr | anexile
  • with love & such... | overflowing
  • fuck yeah Fashion Guys | fuckyeahfashionguys
  • The Lively Morgue | livelymorgue
  • useless | dannnao
  • 記憶の片隅に | remachi
  • Expressway to Your Heart | expresswaytoyourheart
  •  | oystermag
  • i crave beauty | icravebeauty
  • Après un rêve | cocomacherie
  • ▲ ▲ ▲ | maggieportzline
  • The Pursuit Aesthetic | thepursuitaesthetic
  • Retronator | retronator
  • Whatever you want | takewhateveryouwant
  •  | nicethingsdaily
  • visual clips | etoystk
  • assman | assman
  • いぬじたんぶらー | inujita
  • Dark Lamb | darklamb
  • behind-the-scenes | kicky-j
  • ring the bell | bellmarunouchi
  • neon prism | neonprism
  • 好吃, 好吃 | jumpingeye
  • Feather Pluckn | featherpluckn
  • JSTN | jstn
  • Happy go Lucky! | tprr65
  • needs | tsubasa-h
  • musings in femininity. | musingsinfemininity
  • Go Forest | oharico
  • Cult of Pretty | cultofpretty
  • Tasteless Nudes | tastelessnudes
  • mona lisas and mad hatters | grayskymorning
  • Untitled | kskg
  • it is GOOD if it does not LOOSE. | lion-san
  • ta la li la la | yorunolight
  • Trashness | trashnessx
  • AMANU NOTE | amanu
  • DIÁFANO | diafano
  • VOGUE | vogue
  • ブリッヂシグナル出張所 | arakawa802
  • momongamon | momongamon
  • にゃ。 | blahxxx3
  • FRENCH MILK | frenchmilk
  • AUTUMN DE WILDE | autumndewilde
  • terra's sketchbook | katsuyaterada
  • Justin Chung | justinchungphotography
  • hinamemo | hina
  • ♥ Erin Bubley Heatherton ♥ | fuckyeaherinbubley
  • うたかた巡り | akiramn2
  • papertissue. | papertissue
  • twentythree : | kari-shma
  • tinyblip | tinyblip
  • Welcome to Sweet Home Style | sweethomestyle
  • Ann Street Studio | annstreetstudio
  • waku | waku
  • What a Wonderful Cat | nekohanekodemo
  • A Common Collective | acc
  • Natura nihil facit frustra | lovegoodwhisper
  • .PICAPIXELS / tumblr | picapixels
  • bryant eslava | bryant
  • Bugsy Rafael | bugsyrafael
  • Cover Girl jp | covergirljp
  • Mellow Like A ... | mellowlike
  • sun baby | jugulargrrrl
  • MY CLASS | classismine
  • Away & Anywhere | hazy-moon
  • Tom Mitchell Photo & Video | tommitchellphoto
  • noseracontacto | noseracontacto
  • KINSEIJIN.tumblr | kinseijin
  • トニ☆タン | tonykey
  • RAINBOW.PATH | rainbowxz
  • ごぼうサラダ | 8248
  • 柔 | lamorbidezza
  • convoy | convoy
  • Phase Dance | phase-dance
  • à Faire Jaillir | inherwonderland
  • Nude Celebrities | fav-celeb-pictures
  • Asaya | asaya
  • Defying Gravity | mojira
  • NAGUMO WORK | nagumowork
  • EXOKOXE | exokoxe
  • Ooh So Shabby | oohsoshabby
  • ELLE | elle
  • SFW Beauty | sfwbeauty
  • Ai Shinozaki | 篠崎愛 | fyeahaishinozaki
  • tea leigh | 100teas
  • Teenagers Closet | teenagers-closet
  • Everything about Shelley Mulshine | fuckyeahshelleymulshine
  • M I N E R V A | minerva-a-chan
  • My Atelier | thisismyatelier
  • yuoak | yuoak
  • かしゆかラブ | kashiyukalove
  • plastic smile | pika0920
  • 見学 | runguard
  • LOOKBOOK GUYS | lookbookguys
  • ᏣᏫᏕᎷᏐᏣ ᎠᏌᏕᎢ | cosmic-dust
  •  | oliwrr
  • LIVE. BREATHE. FASHION. | live-breathe-fashion
  • hiroie | hiroipic
  • Rabbit-Hole | rabbit06
  • Planet Mabel | mabelmoments
  • Hello. I am Pablo. | iampablo
  • J と P と G | j-p-g
  • caramel*tumblr | lomo
  • Las Ramblas | lasramblas
  • Fourth & Grand | fourthandgrand
  • LifeCoDe | ktyang
  • Untitled | fukure
  • 【 SUPERSTAR 】 | yourinfantility
  • Temporary | fukure3
  • sci-fi blues 'tumblr' | scifiblue
  • SCANDALICIOUS. | mamoncheeks
  • alexandra missing | alexandramissing
  • lesjeux | mimioui
  • Satellite True | satelliteofyou
  • 71089 | hotaru-himawari
  • J I L L E | jllillj
  • X.T.C-tumblr | xtc
  • Philophiles | philophiles
  •  | notyourbandwagon
  • in every little thing i can find amazement. | nickythinkstoomuch
  • Mock Hare | mockhare
  • primary color neon | gensyokuneon
  • FASHIONXHURTS | fashionxhurts
  • NOTTI | oomotoayano
  • I GO BY... | missdreass
  • reblog : noartnolife | noartnolife
  • root : Bre: I draw and stuff | 89ravenclaw

Akihiko Yoshida

(Source: 89ravenclaw)

  • reblog : 調子はどうだい | takaakik
  • root : donna_più | eli-beth

(Source: eli-beth)

  • reblog : たtumlr | anexile
  • root : Cute Cloud | japan-cloud

(Source: japan-cloud)

  • reblog : PedalFar! | pedalfar
  • root : PedalFar! | pedalfar
pedalfar:

Cara Delevingne for Topshop 2014 Fall/Winter Campaign
  • reblog : PedalFar! | pedalfar
  • root : PedalFar! | pedalfar
pedalfar:

Cara Delevingne for Topshop 2014 Fall/Winter Campaign
  • reblog : naotake | naotake
  • root : just a little bit | sweetkisses27
  • reblog : MCSG SYM | gkojax
  • root : hi | zosuen
prettydressesinthelaundry:

 
  • reblog : Tetris | tetris
  • root : clips | maako

(Source: maako)

  • reblog : MCSG SYM | gkojax
  • root : ハヤ | bliingz

(Source: bliingz)

  • reblog : 夜相::pavor nocturnus | hresvelgr
  • root : Master Puck. | puckmyhero

spooky-ichi:

these are more than I’ve ever wanted

(Source: puckmyhero)

  • reblog : Sampler | sampler
  • root : Licorice Wall | licoricewall
licoricewall:


安室奈美恵 (Namie Amuro): Numero TOKYO
  • reblog : 調子はどうだい | takaakik
  • root : F O C A L I Z E D | focalized
focalized:

Rosie Tupper by Nicole Bentley 

focalized:

Rosie Tupper by Nicole Bentley 

  • reblog : Sampler | sampler
  • root : Classy Fit Girls | classyfitgirls
  • reblog : Fuck Yeah Cawaii | fycawaii
  • root : 本当はからっぽ | yoimachi
yoimachi:

Twitter / blue_drop920

滝口ひかり
  • reblog : naotake | naotake
  • root : Doogiehowsr. | isbsh
torefurumigoyo:

齋藤飛鳥

torefurumigoyo:

齋藤飛鳥