calico cat slowly
1 of »

0 / 1323

  • trussardi
  • My i | wonderthinkanswer
  • i crave beauty | icravebeauty
  • MCSG SYM | gkojax
  • Tetris | tetris
  • dead girls | deadgirls
  • no reblog, no like. | reretlet
  • よしこレモン | kazukij
  • A Planet Named Shayol | shayol
  • Model Love | modellove
  • いぬじたんぶらー | inujita
  • Cult of Pretty | cultofpretty
  • Happy go Lucky! | tprr65
  • visual clips | etoystk
  • momongamon | momongamon
  • 夜相::pavor nocturnus | hresvelgr
  • Fuck Yeah Cawaii | fycawaii
  • The Lively Morgue | livelymorgue
  • star boy, ether girl | dix-neuf
  • 記憶の片隅に | remachi
  • useless | dannnao
  • Geek Stash | geekstash
  • noartnolife | noartnolife
  • pipcosays | pipco
  • behind-the-scenes | kicky-j
  • naotake | naotake
  • PedalFar! | pedalfar
  • たtumlr | anexile
  • les femmes | lesfemmes
  • Take my dark and let it shine | yawnyatheapocalypse
  • 特異点 | singlr
  • ERROR888-Tumblr | error888
  • The Pursuit Aesthetic | thepursuitaesthetic
  • 本当はからっぽ | yoimachi
  • 調子はどうだい | takaakik
  • neon prism | neonprism
  • How To Tame Lions | lesbianfarts
  • mike dowson photographer/film maker | anuglybeauty
  • The South of Florence | southflorence
  • Cover Girl jp | covergirljp
  • Nickel Cobalt | nickelcobalt
  • TOKIMEKI | tokimeku
  • The Lovecats | the-lovecats
  •  | oystermag
  • A Boy With An Old Soul | mrmoderngentleman
  • negafibonacci | negafibonaccci
  • LET'S RISK IT | mrqqs
  • Phase Dance | phase-dance
  •  | jenagogo
  • thresca | thresca
  • fuckyeahnymphet | fuckyeahnymphets
  • Feather Pluckn | featherpluckn
  • Tumblr29 | june29
  • NAGUMO WORK | nagumowork
  • itsonlythewind | brokenmachine
  • crash into me | ab-sences
  • Sampler | sampler
  •  | flood
  • ring the bell | bellmarunouchi
  •  | mightseehell
  • MeredithBklyn | meredithbklyn
  • BRYANT ESLAVA | bryant
  • 柔 | lamorbidezza
  • needs | tsubasa-h
  • tofubeats tumblr | tofubeats
  • How is your day going so far? | sbbm
  • this maxxinista life | tjmaxx
  • à Faire Jaillir | inherwonderland
  • s u i h a n k i | suihanki
  • Terry Richardson's Diary | terrysdiary
  • 本棚 | nice-choice
  • with love & such... | overflowing
  • assman | assman
  • 超メモ | fatherion
  • it is GOOD if it does not LOOSE. | lion-san
  • sun baby | jugulargrrrl
  • Canceller | canceller
  • Bugsy Rafael | bugsyrafael
  • AMANU NOTE | amanu
  • FRENCH MILK | frenchmilk
  • わかっていない | wakatteinai
  • Dark Lamb | darklamb
  • MY CLASS | classismine
  • The Clothes Horse | theclotheshorse
  • Welcome to Sweet Home Style | sweethomestyle
  • Tasteless Nudes | tastelessnudes
  •  | nicethingsdaily
  • Whatever you want | takewhateveryouwant
  • papertissue. | papertissue
  • .PICAPIXELS / tumblr | picapixels
  • des idées fatales | serum114
  • JSTN | jstn
  • ELLE | elle
  • Ann Street Studio | annstreetstudio
  • VOGUE | vogue
  • Trashness | trashnessx
  • 好吃, 好吃 | jumpingeye
  • ブリッヂシグナル出張所 | arakawa802
  • Justin Chung | justinchungphotography
  • Urban Outfitters | urbanoutfitters
  • SFW Beauty | sfwbeauty
  • musings in femininity. | musingsinfemininity
  • Expressway to Your Heart | expresswaytoyourheart
  • Go Forest | oharico
  • waku | waku
  • A Common Collective | acc
  • ▲ ▲ ▲ | maggieportzline
  • JUCO BLOG LOVE | jucophoto
  • SYNDROME | syndromestore
  • にゃ。 | blahxxx3
  • Retronator | retronator
  • KINSEIJIN.tumblr | kinseijin
  • うたかた巡り | akiramn2
  • tomato Tumblr | tomato-s
  • Après un rêve | cocomacherie
  • tinyblip | tinyblip
  • DIÁFANO | diafano
  • Away & Anywhere | hazy-moon
  • Nude Celebrities | fav-celeb-pictures
  • fuck yeah Fashion Guys | fuckyeahfashionguys
  • ♥ Erin Bubley Heatherton ♥ | fuckyeaherinbubley
  • ta la li la la | yorunolight
  • AUTUMN DE WILDE | autumndewilde
  • Ai Shinozaki | 篠崎愛 | fyeahaishinozaki
  • What a Wonderful Cat | nekohanekodemo
  • terra's sketchbook | katsuyaterada
  • 学生服 | japaneseuniform
  • Untitled | kskg
  • tea leigh | 100teas
  • Teenagers Closet | teenagers-closet
  • Natura nihil facit frustra | lovegoodwhisper
  • Everything about Shelley Mulshine | fuckyeahshelleymulshine
  • noseracontacto | noseracontacto
  • YOUTH // PLUS | youth-plus
  • M I N E R V A | minerva-a-chan
  • twentythree : | kari-shma
  • Mellow Like A ... | mellowlike
  • My Atelier | thisismyatelier
  • Defying Gravity | mojira
  • yuoak | yuoak
  • ごぼうサラダ | 8248
  • かしゆかラブ | kashiyukalove
  • RAINBOW.PATH | rainbowxz
  • Ooh So Shabby | oohsoshabby
  • convoy | convoy
  • hinamemo | hina
  • Tom Mitchell Photo & Video | tommitchellphoto
  • plastic smile | pika0920
  • Asaya | asaya
  • 見学 | runguard
  • EXOKOXE | exokoxe
  • トニ☆タン | tonykey
  • LOOKBOOK GUYS | lookbookguys
  • ᏣᏫᏕᎷᏐᏣ ᎠᏌᏕᎢ | cosmic-dust
  •  | oliwrr
  • LIVE. BREATHE. FASHION. | live-breathe-fashion
  • hiroie | hiroipic
  • mona lisas and mad hatters | grayskymorning
  • Rabbit-Hole | rabbit06
  • Planet Mabel | mabelmoments
  • Hello. I am Pablo. | iampablo
  • J と P と G | j-p-g
  • caramel*tumblr | lomo
  • Las Ramblas | lasramblas
  • Fourth & Grand | fourthandgrand
  • LifeCoDe | ktyang
  • Untitled | fukure
  • 【 SUPERSTAR 】 | yourinfantility
  • Temporary | fukure3
  • sci-fi blues 'tumblr' | scifiblue
  • SCANDALICIOUS. | mamoncheeks
  • alexandra missing | alexandramissing
  • lesjeux | mimioui
  • forelock | tri-bangs
  • Satellite True | satelliteofyou
  • 71089 | hotaru-himawari
  • J I L L E | jllillj
  • X.T.C-tumblr | xtc
  • Philophiles | philophiles
  •  | notyourbandwagon
  • in every little thing i can find amazement. | nickythinkstoomuch
  • Mock Hare | mockhare
  • primary color neon | gensyokuneon
  • FASHIONXHURTS | fashionxhurts
  • NOTTI | oomotoayano
  • Random Good Stuff | randomgoodstuff
  • I GO BY... | missdreass
  • reblog : PedalFar! | pedalfar
  • root :  | c-headsmag
c-headsmag:

Ann Müürsepp at UNO Models by Edwin S Freyer for C-Heads
Make-up and hair: Bel Blázquez

c-headsmag:

Ann Müürsepp at UNO Models by Edwin S Freyer for C-Heads

Make-up and hair: Bel Blázquez

  • reblog : MCSG SYM | gkojax
  • root : [Insert Creative Title Here] | koshitantan

mintmana:

rorripopu :P

松井珠理奈

(Source: koshitantan)

  • reblog : MCSG SYM | gkojax
  • root : Something about Nothing | ko-no-ko

(Source: ko-no-ko)

  • reblog : neon prism | neonprism
  • root : Obliviate | oblivieux
oblivieux:

Luana et Sakura by Abril Peiretti on Flickr.
  • reblog : よしこレモン | kazukij
  • root : Say Darling, please call me honey honey! | silonic

(Source: silonic)

  • reblog : 調子はどうだい | takaakik
  • root : Licorice Wall | licoricewall
  • reblog : 本当はからっぽ | yoimachi
  • root : 本当はからっぽ | yoimachi
yoimachi:

佐野ひなこ

yoimachi:

佐野ひなこ

  • reblog : PedalFar! | pedalfar
  • root : PedalFar! | pedalfar
pedalfar:

CAMERAS, LIGHTS, ACTION! | Kayture
  • reblog : たtumlr | anexile
  • root : stand alone complex | usaginobike
勘違いをしている人が多いように思いますが、知識があるから疑問をもつことができるのです。知識はわかるために必要なのではなく、わからないことを発見するために必要なものです。デザイン思考が重視する観察という方法においては「わかる」ことが重要ではなく、目の前の普段と変わらない光景を「これはなぜここにあるの?」「なぜ、みんな、そんな風にするの?」と好奇心をもった目で見つめなおし、自分自身の物事の見方を変えることこそが重要なのです。見る対象が変わるのを望むのではなく、自分自身が変わるのです。
  • reblog : PedalFar! | pedalfar
  • root : PedalFar! | pedalfar
pedalfar:

(via visual optimism : question de genre: jordan van der vyver by daniel thomas smith for l’officiel paris april 2014)
  • reblog : PedalFar! | pedalfar
  • root : PedalFar! | pedalfar
pedalfar:

(via visual optimism : question de genre: jordan van der vyver by daniel thomas smith for l’officiel paris april 2014)
  • reblog : les femmes | lesfemmes
  • root : Senya Hearts♥ | senyahearts
senyahearts:

Thylane Blondeau for Jalouse Magazine, April 2014
Photographed by: Stian Foss 
Title: #Born in 2001. 

senyahearts:

Thylane Blondeau for Jalouse Magazine, April 2014

Photographed by: Stian Foss 

Title: #Born in 2001. 

  • reblog : Happy go Lucky! | tprr65
  • root : 未設定 | tmhktmhk

(Source: tmhktmhk)

  • reblog : Sampler | sampler
  • root : post timeout | abcbabcba

(Source: abcbabcba)

  • reblog : PedalFar! | pedalfar
  • root : Licorice Wall | licoricewall
licoricewall:


森絵梨香 (Erika Mori)