calico cat slowly
1 of »

0 / 1323

  • trussardi
  • itsonlythewind | brokenmachine
  • How To Tame Lions | lesbianfarts
  • no reblog, no like. | reretlet
  • Tetris | tetris
  • dead girls | deadgirls
  • MCSG SYM | gkojax
  • Nickel Cobalt | nickelcobalt
  • Geek Stash | geekstash
  • Fuck Yeah Cawaii | fyeahcawaii
  • TOKIMEKI | tokimeku
  • 調子はどうだい | takaakik
  • pipcosays | pipco
  • 本当はからっぽ | yoimachi
  • tomato Tumblr | tomato-s
  • A Boy With An Old Soul | mrmoderngentleman
  • FRENCH MILK | frenchmilk
  • 夜相::pavor nocturnus | hresvelgr
  • PedalFar! | pedalfar
  • Model Love | modellove
  • Canceller | canceller
  • Feather Pluckn | featherpluckn
  • useless | dannnao
  • ERROR888-Tumblr | error888
  • Take my dark and let it shine | yawnyatheapocalypse
  • with love & such... | overflowing
  • SYNDROME | syndromestore
  • sun baby | jugulargrrrl
  • visual clips | etoystk
  • Urban Outfitters | urbanoutfitters
  • A Planet Named Shayol | shayol
  • 特異点 | singlr
  • たtumlr | anexile
  • this maxxinista life | tjmaxx
  • thresca | thresca
  • clear eyes, full hearts, can't lose | ab-sences
  • 超メモ | fatherion
  • Whatever you want | takewhateveryouwant
  • mike dowson photographer/film maker | anuglybeauty
  • i crave beauty | icravebeauty
  • les femmes | lesfemmes
  • The Clothes Horse | theclotheshorse
  • わかっていない | wakatteinai
  • JUCO BLOG LOVE | jucophoto
  • KINSEIJIN.tumblr | kinseijin
  • Ann Street Studio | annstreetstudio
  •  | maggieportzline
  • よしこレモン | kazukij
  • Sampler | sampler
  • Happy go Lucky! | tprr65
  • naotake | naotake
  • Cult of Pretty | cultofpretty
  • What a Wonderful Cat | nekohanekodemo
  • 本棚 | nice-choice
  • star boy, ether girl | dix-neuf
  • Tom Mitchell Photo & Video | tommitchellphoto
  • Après un rêve | cocomacherie
  • 記憶の片隅に | remachi
  • it is GOOD if it does not LOOSE. | lion-san
  • ring the bell | bellmarunouchi
  • いぬじたんぶらー | inujita
  • Terry Richardson's Diary | terrysdiary
  • My i | wonderthinkanswer
  • The South of Florence | southflorence
  • assman | assman
  • MY CLASS | classismine
  • Welcome to Sweet Home Style | sweethomestyle
  • s u i h a n k i | suihanki
  • 好吃, 好吃 | jumpingeye
  • needs | tsubasa-h
  • Bugsy Rafael | bugsyrafael
  • LET'S RISK IT | mrqqs
  •  | oystermag
  • The Lovecats | the-lovecats
  • .PICAPIXELS / tumblr | picapixels
  • des idées fatales | serum114
  • Phase Dance | phase-dance
  • Dark Lamb | darklamb
  • 学生服 | japaneseuniform
  • tofubeats tumblr | tofubeats
  • The Lively Morgue | livelymorgue
  • Mellow Like A ... | mellowlike
  • Trashness | trashnessx
  • Tumblr29 | june29
  • momongamon | momongamon
  • うたかた巡り | akiramn2
  • waku | waku
  •  | mightseehell
  • MeredithBklyn | meredithbklyn
  • negafibonacci | negafibonacccci
  • Go Forest | oharico
  •  | jenagogo
  • にゃ。 | blahxxx3
  • fuckyeahnymphet | fuckyeahnymphets
  • Retronator | retronator
  • VOGUE | vogue
  • AMANU NOTE | amanu
  • JSTN | jstn
  • Justin Chung | justinchungphotography
  • noartnolife | noartnolife
  • Away & Anywhere | hazy-moon
  • behind-the-scenes | kicky-j
  • DIÁFANO | diafano
  • Ooh So Shabby | oohsoshabby
  • Tasteless Nudes | tastelessnudes
  • terra's sketchbook | katsuyaterada
  • Natura nihil facit frustra | lovegoodwhisper
  • AUTUMN DE WILDE | autumndewilde
  •  | nicethingsdaily
  • How is your day going so far? | sbbm
  • YOUTH // PLUS | youth-plus
  • papertissue. | papertissue
  • noseracontacto | noseracontacto
  •  | flood
  • Las Ramblas | lasramblas
  • Expressway to Your Heart | expresswaytoyourheart
  • neon prism | neonprism
  • bryant eslava | bryant
  • hinamemo | hina
  • à Faire Jaillir | inherwonderland
  • ♥ Erin Bubley Heatherton ♥ | fuckyeaherinbubley
  • Cover Girl jp | covergirljp
  • ta la li la la | yorunolight
  • Untitled | kskg
  • twentythree : | kari-shma
  • musings in femininity. | musingsinfemininity
  • A Common Collective | acc
  • forelock | tri-bangs
  • fuck yeah Fashion Guys | fuckyeahfashionguys
  • The Pursuit Aesthetic | thepursuitaesthetic
  • mona lisas and mad hatters | grayskymorning
  • ブリッヂシグナル出張所 | arakawa802
  • tinyblip | tinyblip
  • トニ☆タン | tonykey
  • RAINBOW.PATH | rainbowxz
  • ごぼうサラダ | 8248
  • 柔 | lamorbidezza
  • convoy | convoy
  • Nude Celebrities | fav-celeb-pictures
  • Asaya | asaya
  • Defying Gravity | mojira
  • NAGUMO WORK | nagumowork
  • EXOKOXE | exokoxe
  • ELLE | elle
  • SFW Beauty | sfwbeauty
  • Ai Shinozaki | 篠崎愛 | fyeahaishinozaki
  • tea leigh | 100teas
  • Teenagers Closet | teenagers-closet
  • Everything about Shelley Mulshine | fuckyeahshelleymulshine
  • M I N E R V A | minerva-a-chan
  • My Atelier | thisismyatelier
  • yuoak | yuoak
  • かしゆかラブ | kashiyukalove
  • plastic smile | pika0920
  • 見学 | runguard
  • LOOKBOOK GUYS | lookbookguys
  • ᏣᏫᏕᎷᏐᏣ ᎠᏌᏕᎢ | cosmic-dust
  •  | oliwrr
  • LIVE. BREATHE. FASHION. | live-breathe-fashion
  • hiroie | hiroipic
  • Rabbit-Hole | rabbit06
  • Planet Mabel | mabelmoments
  • Hello. I am Pablo. | iampablo
  • J と P と G | j-p-g
  • caramel*tumblr | lomo
  • Fourth & Grand | fourthandgrand
  • LifeCoDe | ktyang
  • Untitled | fukure
  • 【 SUPERSTAR 】 | yourinfantility
  • Temporary | fukure3
  • sci-fi blues 'tumblr' | scifiblue
  • SCANDALICIOUS. | mamoncheeks
  • alexandra missing | alexandramissing
  • lesjeux | mimioui
  • Satellite True | satelliteofyou
  • 71089 | hotaru-himawari
  • J I L L E | jllillj
  • X.T.C-tumblr | xtc
  • Philophiles | philophiles
  •  | notyourbandwagon
  • in every little thing i can find amazement. | nickythinkstoomuch
  • Mock Hare | mockhare
  • primary color neon | gensyokuneon
  • FASHIONXHURTS | fashionxhurts
  • NOTTI | oomotoayano
  • I GO BY... | missdreass
  • reblog : naotake | naotake
  • root : Licorice Wall | licoricewall
licoricewall:

森絵梨佳 (Erika Mori): ar magazine
  • reblog : naotake | naotake
  • root : Luv Em Prime | luvemprime

(Source: luvemprime)

  • reblog : pipcosays | pipco
  • root : PedalFar! | pedalfar
pedalfar:

(via 아뇩다라삼막삼보리 : 네이버 블로그)
  • reblog : Happy go Lucky! | tprr65
  • root : Dora's Storage | dorayaki
「先生は女性が社会に出て仕事をすることを、どう思われますか?」
「どうも思わないね。そもそも、男女平等と職業とは無関係だ。つまり、男と対等になるために、仕事をするためにナンセンスだと思う。それでは仕事をしているものが偉いという、馬鹿な男が考えた言い訳を認めることになる。いいかい、仕事をしていても、遊んでいても、人間は平等だ。問題をすり替えてはいけない。」
(詩的私的ジャック P.72)

君の夢僕の思考 森博嗣-風味絶佳な日々―読書日記― (via dorayaki) (via rarihoma) (via rei8412) (via johnnys) (via mitukiii)

2010-05-24

(via mmtkk) (via mitukiii) (via ibi-s)

2012-01-03

(via mmtki) (via non117) (via tetsujin28mm)

(via kotoripiyopiyo) (via nobu666)

(via otsune) (via ishida)

(via nisshan) (via quote-over100notes-jp) (via non117) (via kirisaki) (via vevev) (via takeori) (via yokokick) (via mnak)

(via carbondoubt) (via itokonnyaku)

(via ajitei) (via cocolochronicle) (via knora0013) (via yellowblog) (via kanamename) (via nemoi) (via sakaue) (via railroad10111) (via pipco) (via wakatteinai) (via nwashy) (via voynich8) (via jpegirl) (via hrowl) (via chrysanth-tml) (via ibi-s) (via stoneblack)

(via ma4naka) (via flatmountain)

(via kotobukieditor) (via aki373) (via c-f-m) (via moonyking)

(via akisuteno)

(via hydrogenblr) (via dilettantestyle) (via jun26)

(via sivamuramai) (via lovecake) (via tprr65)
  • reblog : My i | wonderthinkanswer
  • root : Licorice Wall | licoricewall
  • reblog : tomato Tumblr | tomato-s
  • root : m0r1's tumblr. | m0r1
m0r1:

Fashion PressさんはTwitterを使っています クチュール帽子ブランド「カミラフカ」が青山に旗艦店をオープン - http://t.co/naeuZ69WwQ http://t.co/N03t1IO5ER
  • reblog : pipcosays | pipco
  • root : KGRC Tumblr | kogumarecord
deermagic:

Me hosting a Party.

deermagic:

Me hosting a Party.

(Source: kogumarecord)

  • reblog : よしこレモン | kazukij
  • root : PedalFar! | pedalfar
pedalfar:

Katharina Damm by Anja Poulsen for Elle Sweden September 2014 | Fashnberry
  • reblog : star boy, ether girl | dix-neuf
  • root : locus | sktgr
sktgr:

2014/8/28

sktgr:

2014/8/28

  • reblog : My i | wonderthinkanswer
  • root : t a t i e l l e | tatielle
wonderthinkanswer:

fyeahcawaii:

lilcoma2nana:

kagurazakaundergroundresistance:

randomreblog:

tatielle:by Solve Sundsbo
  • reblog : My i | wonderthinkanswer
  • root : Maria In Wonderland | imaginablyy

(Source: imaginablyy)

  • reblog : My i | wonderthinkanswer
  • root : Licorice Wall | licoricewall
licoricewall:

比留川游 (Yu Hirukawa): MAQUIA
  • reblog : My i | wonderthinkanswer
  • root : nock-nock-nock | nock-nock-nock

nock-nock-nock:

鎮西 寿々歌

  • reblog : 記憶の片隅に | remachi
  • root : prty2 tumblr | prty2

(Source: prty2)

  • reblog : My i | wonderthinkanswer
  • root : 本当はからっぽ | yoimachi
yoimachi:

飯豊まりえ

yoimachi:

飯豊まりえ